My book, WordPress-MU Beginner’s Guide – coming soon!

WordPress-MU 2.7 Beginner's Guide by Lesley A. Harrison

WordPress-MU 2.7 Beginner's Guide by Lesley A. Harrison

My publisher, Packt Publishing, has added my book (a WordPress-MU Beginner’s Guide) to their list of ‘coming soon’ titles.  I’ve been working on the title for several months now, but seeing it up on their site has finally made it seem real. I have to admit, I like the look of the cover!

You can read more about the WordPress-MU Beginner’s Guide on the book’s page.

I’ll be posting more about the book over the next few months.  I’m currently working on polishing the SlayerCafe site (the example site used throughout the book), ready to put it back online – WordPress-MU and BuddyPress have both released new versions in the past few months, so there are quite a few things that need tested to make sure the content of the book is current.

2 responses to “My book, WordPress-MU Beginner’s Guide – coming soon!

  1. Congrats on the book!

Leave a Reply

