LinkedIn Update – Fake Profile Removed

I’m finally back online, and I’m glad to report that LinkedIn have removed the faked LinkedIn profile that I mentioned last month.  To their credit, they actually removed it within 10 days of me making the support request – I simply didn’t spot the email telling me they’d done so, as I haven’t been able to get online much until recently.

I’m pleased they removed the profile, and I’m relieved that the creator of the fake profile didn’t do anything to damage the reputation of Myth Games, however I’d still love to know who made it, and why.

Leave a Reply

